Shopping Cart

Jacquees | Official Shop

Sincerely For You Digital Album

Digital album will be delivered via e-mail upon purchase.

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered aMP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Limit 1 per customer.


1. Sincerely For You (Intro)
2. Say Yea
3. Reason Why
4. When You Bad Like That
5. Woman’s Worth
6. Start Over
7. Tell Me It’s Over
8. I Remember
9. Ya Body
10. Be With You
11. Way Too Many Shots
12. Still That
13. Tipsy
14. Sex, Hennessy, & R&B/Talking About You
15. Stay There
16. The Mud
17. One More Time